Tarot Advice – Guidance in Every Card

Tarot Advice - Guidance in Every Card

Tarot isn’t just for divination – it can also be a wonderful tool for guidance.  In this series, we’ll explore the advice options for every card.

With a Tarot deck by your side, you can make clear decisions, deal with challenges confidently, and find alternate routes when necessary.  The result? The best possible guidance for the future you want. 

The Fool: take a chance.

The Magician: direct your will + develop your skill.

The High Priestess: trust your gut.

The Empress: take care.

The Emperor: take control.

The Hierophant: obey the rules.

The Lovers: choose love.

The Chariot: focus + move ahead.

Strength: be brave.

The Hermit: take a time out.

The Wheel of Fortune: roll with the changes.

Justice: do the right thing.

The Hanged Man: chill out.

Death: embrace change.

Temperance: heal.

The Devil: confront your demons.

The Tower: start a revolution.

The Star: keep the hope alive.

The Moon: beware.

The Sun: spread joy.

Judgement: answer the call.

The World: complete the cycle.

Ace of Cups: open your heart.

Two of Cups: nourish relationships.

Three of Cups: celebrate.

Four of Cups: choose…or not.

Five of Cups: grieve.

Six of Cups: revisit the past.

Seven of Cups: explore your options.

Eight of Cups: leave.

Nine of Cups: make a wish.

Ten of Cups: family first.

Page of Cups: indulge the inner child.

Knight of Cups: say it with love.

Queen of Cups: listen to your heart.

King of Cups: let love rule.

Ace of Wands: go for it.

Two of Wands: make a plan.

Three of Wands: think big.

Four of Wands: party on.

Five of Wands: compete.

Six of Wands: win big.

Seven of Wands: defend your turf.

Eight of Wands: full speed ahead.

Nine of Wands: shields up.

Ten of Wands: put your back into it.

Page of Wands: learn more.

Knight of Wands: seek adventure.

Queen of Wands: nurture your creative fire.

King of Wands: be an inspiration.

Ace of Swords: let truth lead the way.

Two of Swords: sit with it.

Three of Swords: break up.

Four of Swords: rest up.

Five of Swords: be honest.

Six of Swords: move on.

Seven of Swords: be cunning.

Eight of Swords: hold tight.

Nine of Swords: face your fears.

Ten of Swords: it’s over.

Page of Swords: stand guard.

Knight of Swords: charge in.

Queen of Swords: cut a bitch.

King of Swords: take command + stay cool.

Ace of Pentacles: take it.

Two of Pentacles: multitask.

Three of Pentacles: get to work.

Four of Pentacles: hold on.

Five of Pentacles: seek help.

Six of Pentacles: give.

Seven of Pentacles: assess matters.

Eight of Pentacles: keep working.

Nine of Pentacles: love your stuff.

Ten of Pentacles: create a legacy.

Page of Pentacles: cram for the exam.

Knight of Pentacles: finish the job.

Queen of Pentacles: care for your finances.

King of Pentacles: be pragmatic.

And that’s it – the series is done! Huzzah!



Sign up for my newsletter and get free bi-monthly content on tarot, astrology, and more.

I respect your email privacy